## Community and Environment Scrutiny Select Committee – Substitute Members (if required) **Liberal Democratic** Conservative Ind. Kent Alliance Green Labour Chris Brown David Thornewell Lee Athwal Paul Hickmott Kath Barton 2 Roger Dalton Roger Roud Wayne Mallard 3 Dave Davis Garry Bridge Mark Hood Dennis King Tim Bishop Robert Oliver 5 Colin Williams Paul Boxall Bethan Parry Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee